Picture1.png

School Phone: (386) 672-9300

School Fax: (386) 672-9303 

School Director (ext. 102): Chani Ezagui - c.ezagui@esformeshebrewacademy.org

School Principal (ext. 117): Selena Bowe - s.bowe@esformeshebrewacademy.org

Preschool Director: Laurie Broad - laurie@esformeshebrewacademy.org

Bookkeeper: Mitzi Ruiz (ext. 103): - chabadaytona@aol.com

Administrative Assistant (ext. 121):  Donna Plapport - donna@esformeshebrewacademy.org

Receptionist (ext. 100): Tami Huth-tami@esformeshebrewacademy.org 

Communication/Marketing and Assessment Coordinator: Seritha Stewart - seritha@esformeshebrewacademy.org